Guess who?

Sometimes I am amazed at how much Faith & Zoe look alike. It’s crazy. I love watching them grow & seeing how they change. Faith is so much fun, and Zoe is starting to show bits of her own little personality. Life is busy, but good πŸ™‚ I’m back to work full time; John & I are busy arranging sitters, managing Zoe’s therapies, playing, getting dinner on the table & squeezing in date night when we can. And next weekend we’re off to celebrate our eighth wedding anniversary =) We get two nights away with no babies. I’m sure we’ll be catching up on sleep with this trip πŸ˜‰

In case you haven’t already noticed the girls’ resemblance, thought I’d post a few pics of them both at different ages.

Faith or Zoe?

Leave a Reply

